After Ben's visit to A&E and a follow up MRI it has come to light that he has a slight strain on ligaments in his knee.  He will be out of action for a couple of weeks, but should return to his training (if you can all it that) soon.


We have started booking our accommodation and are only missing about three places to stay. The next major task is to book our train tickets. Things are coming together (sort of).
7/19/2012 11:45:55 pm

Exactly, what I was after. Cool, I've been looking for this sort of explanation for ever. I've made note of your blog so that I can learn more on the topic.

Reply
7/31/2012 10:24:43 pm

This is my first time I visit here. I found many interesting stuff in your blog!!

Reply
9/13/2012 08:51:53 pm

I was searching for the matter you shared through blog. It is quite interesting and obviously very informative for me. Thanks you very much!

Reply



Leave a Reply.